Hello!
Drop us a line, happy to help!
*Your information is confidential and will not be shared with any third party.
1609827830-1609827802-1609827640-1607704268-1607704246-1607704226-1607588270-1607588113-1607588020-1607587976-1607587775-1607502210-1607502050-1605595551-1605077304-1605077172-1605077149-1605074679-1604993855-1604993575-1604993497-workshopbanner.jpg

Workshops

Come by for a pottery workshop near you, make a ceramic piece and take it home if you love it!

Join us for our ceramic pottery workshops to experience working in clay and gain one-on-one instructions on how to create your ceramic piece. Amongst many other art workshops in India, clay workshops are a great way to get a feel and understand ceramics if you are aspiring to get started in clay makingOur studio offers a natural and relaxed environment to immerse yourself into pottery.

Bring your friends and family along or come by for a solo adventure. Our workshops are focused around pottery for beginners, so no prior experience is required. Email us at hello@aurapottery.com for questions regarding the workshops.

Workshop Schedule

Dates Names Duration Price
Sat Jan 09 Pinch & Coil Pot 2 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat Jan 16 Ceramic Bell 2 Hours  Rs. 1500 
Sat Jan 23 Ceramic Jewelry Dish 2 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat Jan 30 Ceramic Planter 2 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat Feb 06 Ceramic Pendants 2 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat Feb 13 Textured Pinch Pots 2 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat Feb 20 Fig Leaf Tray 2 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat Feb 27 Overlap Slab Mugs 2 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat Mar 06 Ceramic Coiled Pot 2 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat Mar 13 Ceramic Leaf Dishes 2 Hours Rs. 1500

 

Contact

Top