Hello!
Drop us a line, happy to help!
*Your information is confidential and will not be shared with any third party.
1582714060-1582713423-1582713111-1582635939-1582635906-1582114781-1582114434-1581575116-1581575028-1581574674-1581488339-1581488305-1579680805-1579669768-workshop-banner-image.png

Workshops

Make a ceramic piece by yourself and take it home with you if you love it!

Join us for our weekend workshops to experience working in clay and gain one-on-one instructions on how to create your ceramic piece. Our studio offers a natural and relaxed environment to immerse yourself into pottery.

Bring your friends and family along or come by for a solo adventure.

Email us at hello@aurapottery.com for questions regarding the workshops.

Workshop Schedule

Dates Names Duration Price
Sat Mar 07 Ceramic Coiled Pot  3 Hours Rs. 1500 
Sat Mar 28  Ocarina Clay Whistle    
Sat Apr 11 Pinch & Coil Pot    
Sat Apr 25 Tea Candle Cubes    
Sat May 09 Pinch a sculpture    
Sat May 23 Ceramic Bells    
Sat Jun 06  Ceramic Ring Dish    
Sat Jun 20 Hanging Planter    
Sat July 04 Fig Leaf Tray 3 Hours Rs. 1500
Sat July 18 Overlap Slab Mugs 3 Hours  Rs. 1500 

Contact

Top