Hello!
Drop us a line, happy to help!
*Your information is confidential and will not be shared with any third party.
1668075027-1667968300-1667968158-1667968138-1667967986-1667967918-workshop-banner.jpeg

Pottery Workshops

Come by for a pottery workshop near you, make a ceramic piece and take it home if you love it!

Join us for our ceramic pottery workshops to experience working in clay and gain one-on-one instructions on how to create your ceramic piece. Amongst many other art workshops in India, clay workshops are a great way to get a feel and understand ceramics if you are aspiring to get started in clay makingOur studio offers a natural and relaxed environment to immerse yourself into pottery.

Bring your friends and family along or come by for a solo adventure. Our workshops are focused around pottery for beginners, so no prior experience is required. Email us at hello@aurapottery.com for questions regarding the workshops.

Workshop Schedule



Date Name Timing Duration Price
Wed Nov 02 Fig Leaf Tray 4pm- 6pm 2 Hours Rs 2000
Sat Nov 05 Fig Leaf Tray 4pm- 6pm 2 Hours Rs 2000
Wed Nov 09 Ceramic Bud Vase 4pm- 6pm 2 Hours Rs 2000
Sat Nov 12 Ceramic Bud Vase 3pm- 5pm  2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Wed Nov 16  Ceramic Planter  3pm- 5pm  2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Sat Nov 19 Ceramic Planter  3pm- 5pm  2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Wed Nov 23  Ceramic Coiled Pot 3pm- 5pm  2 Hours Rs 2000 
Sat Nov 26  Ceramic Coiled Pot 3pm- 5pm  2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Wed Nov 30 Ceramic Jewelry Dish  3pm- 5pm  2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Sat Dec 03 Ceramic Jewelry Dish  3pm- 5pm  2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Wed Dec 07  Ceramic Carved Bowls 3pm- 5pm  2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Sat Dec 10  Ceramic Carved Bowls  3pm- 5pm 2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Wed Dec 14  Ceramic Tumbler  3pm- 5pm  2 Hours  Rs 2000 
Sat Dec 17  Ceramic Tumbler 3pm- 5pm 2 Hours Rs 2000 

 

Hello!

Top